1:19 AM: I’m sitting in my underwear.

May 2, 2012

‎So a bunch of online colleges are phone stalking me, my birthday was pretty fantastic, work  has been weird, and I want to make friends so I have people to hang out with and live with. But whateva. I’m looking into different types of school and stuff and still on my 9-5 grind, but the money’s running thin and my body is getting worn out. At least that’s how I’m interpreting vomiting every other night for three weeks, to go to the doctor and be told I am still fine and advised to go on birth control. SMH everybody, smh.

“We’ll I’ve been tired ’cause I don’t sleep so well on trains. Well I got ups and downs but days are all the same. I’ve been low, but it never gets me down. Well I’ve been thrown out, I’ve been let down, I’ve been chased. Well I’ve had hardships, I’ve been stripped of pride and name. I’ve been low, but it never gets me down.”

Leave a Reply

