An Approximate Tally of my Tax Refunds

January 12, 2012

Let’s say I will get $2000 back. It could be more, or less, but they’ve been taking 40-100 out of my checks for over a year so I’m guessing it’ll be around two stacks.

$450 or 500 – for the loan my parents gave me for Rosco’s repairs
$300 – overpayment on Rosco’s loan
$300 – on tattoos
$180 – on shoes
$100 – on a month’s rent
$100 – on stupid stuff I’ve needed/ wanted for a little bit

I will have about $400 left for savings, but no real bills to pay for a month so I can save all my paychecks… or blow them. 😀 SWAGGA.

Leave a Reply

