Make the night light enough.

September 14, 2011

It took the worst week of my life, but I finally think I got this feeling beat.


In addition, I could have gone my whole life without seeing Lil’ Wayne jump around on MTV’s stage in checkered pants with his underwear hanging out.
I wish I did ballet but I’m too short to ever go anywhere with it anyway. *sigh*
I’ve been picking back up on the gym.
I ran into an Americore-r last night and it made me think. To this day, I’m happy I left for my life of working and boredom.
I’m eating a chicken sandwich for dinner. Mmmm.

Leave a Reply

