All I need to forget the world.

September 3, 2011

“They know just where my head is. Where my head is, where I’m headed is, the sky.”

“I turned the music loud and put on my own recital.
In a room full of my idols, made me less suicidal.”

“Keep your head up high.
Keep mine deep in the ground. Hide away the love that I found.
It’s a world that I can’t get out.”

“I hope you bought the moon, I hope you reach the stars. I hope you found the things that you already lost.
I hope you have it all, I hope you have it all.
 I hope you got to see everything you dreamed. I hope you saw the things that you ain’t see in me.
I hope you have it all, I hope you have it all. I hope you live it, hope you get it, hope you got it.
I hope you find it, hope you see it, hope you watch it. I hope you want it, hope you like it, hope you love it.
I hope you achieve it, hope you reach it, hope you touch it.”

Leave a Reply

