I’m only human, I’ve got a skeleton in me.

July 20, 2011

But I’m not the villain despite what you’re always preaching.
Call me a traitor, I’m just collecting your victims.
And they’re getting stronger, I hear them calling.

As of yesterday I am officially a manager. Eep. My first shift on my own went pretty badly, due to a combination of me being so slow at everything and the place being packed. But I’m going into tonight with a good feeling. :] My liscence test is August 4th, but I’m not betting I’ll pass it. Me and my dad have been going out driving and I don’t feel comfortable enough to even take the test. But I might as well since Rosco just sits in the driveway. Poor guy. :[ Wish me luck everybody!

Leave a Reply

