Everchanging.

July 14, 2011

“The ocean is wider than I first guessed. When roads disappeared, I followed the rivers, but somehow got in over my head. So deep I felt taken. Wait for me, wait for me now.”
Rise Against, Wait for Me

“All because of you I believe in angels. Not the kind with wings, no, not the kind with halos. The kind that bring you home when home becomes a strange place.”
-Rise Against, the Good Left Undone

“I’m not after fame and fortune, I’m after you. When I’ve served my time I swear I will come back for you.”
-Rise Against, From Heads Unworthy

Leave a Reply

