Our foundation was built for sin.

July 3, 2011

And I’ve never had the upper hand. I still wish you the best of luck, baby, and don’t go thinking this was a waste of time. I couldn’t forget you if I tried. You killed what was left of the good in me.

I think it’s weird how:
-someone can be so fake that they tell you they miss you but when you say it back all of a sudden they’ve got something better to do than text you back.
-easily people are influenced.
-involved people like to be in my life when I cut them off six months ago.
-someone can come through when you don’t expect them to.
-even though I know it isn’t helping me win I’m still being hardheaded.
-lonely I can be one day and happy I can be the next.
-my iPod is so broken that it is literally turning on and playing music by itself.
-I think I’d look good blonde.
-I think I’d look better with gauges.

Leave a Reply

