26.] The Kind of Person Who Attracts You

June 25, 2011

Well, this is a little tougher than I imagined considering it’s a straightforward question. I am single but I don’t find myself being physically attracted to many guys, and emotionally I’m pretty detatched as well. It might have something to do with how I’ve only been single for a couple months and I’m still really hurt about everything, but when I think back, I can’t remember a time I was ever exceptionally impressed with guys. But, in a nutshell, I guess I am attracted to a gentleman who isn’t a self proclaimed “nice guy.” I like having doors opened for me, but not a guy who is so nice that he’s gay. I like a guy who is tough and a little bossy, because I see that as manly. Humor is attractive, I like a guy who appreciates mine. I like the typical hardcore guy. I am also attracted to someone with a calm medium. I am attracted to somebody who cares for themself, and who cares for someone else.

Leave a Reply

