I’ve made it this far.

April 25, 2011

My week? You say you want to know about my past week? Well it was pretty crappy, can’t lie. I woke up feeling positive every day but everything that was eating me came out. I’ve also worked 50 hours this week, and I haven’t had a day off in about two weeks. I kinda fell off from everyone, didn’t talk to anyone but Will and Madeline. I haven’t even been to the gym.

I guess I’m single now, and I don’t really have a whole lot to say about that except that it was upsetting. But I’m gonna do me and we’re still trying to be friends until we figure out what we want I guess. Also I guess some people got bad tastes in their mouth lately for my name. Not that I care much, but it’s annoying. Not to whine but, after all this, it’s been exhausting, physically and emotionally. But it’s my birthday tomorrow. I’m gonna be 19. 😀

I guess I feel weird about a lot right now. It will probably take getting used to. But, things move on. Bright days are ahead and I’m getting lots of money for a truck/ tattoos/ groceries/ stuff because I’ve been working so much. AND they might be offering me a manager position, as word on the street goes.

 These are my new kicks. Best $200 I ever spent.

Leave a Reply

