Truth is harsh.

January 26, 2011

To sum it all up, the way I see it is, toxins don’t belong anywhere near the human body, it’s my purpose in life to make the world less cruel, and god doesn’t exist. I don’t need to base my lifestyle around the idea that it will help me achieve a purer being and get me a ticket to a magical land where everything rules after I croak. I guess you could call me god free if you wanted to make me sound cooler and a lot more dedicated to my athiesm than I am. Truth is, I don’t really care enough about what everyone else wants to believe to put them down about it or try and argue it. I just want to be left alone to believe that there’s nothing in death. There’s nothing wrong with that.

Skipping the “time I wanted to end my life” b/c emotions are for pansies.,,

Leave a Reply

