And so we rot.

January 23, 2011

In ten years? That’s crazy, I’m almost 19, so in ten years I’d be 29. I can’t even think that far ahead. I tried to plan one YEAR head and I ended up hating everything in Cali and coming home. So I guess I’d like to be happy in ten years. I’d like to be in a career where I make sufficient money- enough to keep me off foodstamps and healthy. I’d like to be healthy and fit and still very little. :] I want to have friends who care and my family and maybe a dog. I want to help people, I don’t want to take adavantage of anything for a living. But even if I can’t get all that, and I’m homeless in a goddang box with no friends for support and I live in still Erie even though I want to move, I don’t want to have sold out on anything for a better shot.

“Drugs are a waste of time. They destroy your memory and your self-respect and everything that goes along with your self esteem.” -Kurt Cobain
Alcohol and tobacco products are drugs. They take the best out of people. I have lost too many close ties due to stupid decisions and drugs. I never want to have to participate in a socially acceptable, recreational form of suicide to get attention or acceptance. My views are harsh. But I judge no one until they get in my face. I love my X’s, but they don’t control everything in my life. I make responsible, legal decisions.

Leave a Reply

