Rapport.

December 13, 2010

I am happy and I’m not letting anybody take that from me.

I’m rocking super cute new winter boots and finally this year buying really nice Christmas presents for everyone.

I’m working at a steady pace, but I’m getting somewhere.

I feel like some of my friends let me fall behind, but my best friend will be home next week and all I want is to see her. ❤

I’m trying to do more volunteer work since I lost my regular spot at the library. I feel like I’m more focused when I’m helping.

I know I have too many trust issues and I’ve been clingier and more annoying than I should be lately, but I’m working on it.

My feet hurt and I still want more tattoos.

The end!

Leave a Reply

