“I want my home back,

November 16, 2010

I know that’s not an available option.
It’s the way that I’m walking in between a cradle and coffin.”

I can’t figure out what I want. And I don’t know how much longer I can expect people to sympathize with it.
I’m paycheck to paycheck and broke at 18. I guess I just never really pictured myself being so stuck this early in life.
And no, it’s not foolish complaining. It’s the truth. My entire life revolves around money.
Until I get money for covering my debt, I can’t even figure out what I’m going to do later in life.
I’m not even saying it’s specifically a terrible thing that I want to whine about.
At least I’m growing up faster than most of the people I know.
I’ve always been kinda in the middle of things like this, too.
I guess what I’m trying to get across is that I’m getting tired
of feeling like I don’t have a plan, and running off of energy and good moods instead of real progress.
But what am I even saying? I’m 18. Most people are still in school and living off their parents’ money at this age.
So maybe I’m just looking for something different, a  purpose moreso than a plan.
Hmmm. Imagine that.

Leave a Reply

