Bleeck.

September 12, 2010

Good day, bad day, sunny day, rainy day. It all kinda feels the same right now.

I don’t have much to talk about. I feel boring.
I think I honestly for the first time ever made a good decision and picked a boyyy worthwhile. 😀
Don’t wanna jinx it though, so you gotta be shhhh, bloggy!
I miss Lime, a LOT A LOT. I feel left out of her college life.
It’s so hard finding a balance of not being clingy and demanding, because I miss her so much.
I will go visit her this weekend. I spent a lot of money I don’t have on this trip,
so I REALLLLY hope it goes perfectly.
Life’s good.
I put in my notice for quitting Country Fair.
I need the time to chill, I only have a month left until I leave.
Quite frankly that’s scaring me.  :/
I started to feel quite blue tonight out of nowhere, not quite sure why.
And since I can’t even accurately describe why I’m not in a great mood, I’m just gonna end it at that.

P.S. Seriously. I’m hoping.

Leave a Reply

