I want, I want, I want…

August 28, 2010

I want to meet somebody who likes the things that I do. I want to meet somebody that has completely different tastes and styles than me. I want to meet someone shy. I want to meet the most outgoing person in the world. I want to meet somebody that has overcome great obstacles to get to where they are in life and who doesn’t have a single ounce of self-pity. I want to meet someone that has everything handed to them. I want to meet vegan, militant, straight edge warriors. I want to meet laid-back stoners. I want to meet people who have traveled thousands of miles and people who haven’t left their home state. I want to share stories, I want to share hopes and dreams, I want to share my intermost thoughts and feelings. I want to meet a good listener even though I’m not much of a talker. I want to make someone happy solely by existing.
Leave a Reply

