More class than most of ’em, ran with the best of ’em.

July 26, 2010

If I had a tumblr I would post cool things on it. But I don’t, and I’ve got a lot of stuff on photbucket that I found and never had use for. Blog filled with pictures. Nothin’  major.

 

 

2 Responses to “More class than most of ’em, ran with the best of ’em.”

  1. Lee Wesman said

    Random things over awile, haha. Some of them are just from tumblr or photobucket, and some are cool things I found and am happy I saved since I’d probably never re-find them.

  2. sarasayin said

    Lee where do you find all of those beautiful pictures?

Leave a Reply

