A Blogger’s Rendition of Why Today Sucked, Essentially:

July 5, 2010

– My brother went home to NChuck lasnite at like a 3.5 flight so I went with him to the airport. He was like kbai and I was like Ilybai and he was like lol because he’s a guy and doesn’t like emotions.
– Since I got home in the morning I slept until 1:45 and I worked at 3 so I was like OMG!
– My dad put my work clothes in teh washer but never dried them so I had soaking wet clothes and like 5 mins to get there so I was like OMG DAD FU BAI. Normally I’d lol at this but I barely got to work on time and was v uncomfortable and cold and then rlly hot since it was 90 degrees today.
– Had too many customers to deal with, too many chores to do. Could’t handle it. Almost died of heat stroke. But on the plus side a cute guy was in there. *gigglesnort* random right?!
– Came home and mom was like lololol you went to work in wet clothes, and I was like wtf? No one in this family supports me in my time of urgent need.
– Had plans with my good friend but she was like jkjk I have a cast on my foot so I txted Julie so I’m still doing something tomorrow but I don’t know if it will be the SAME!
– And then I saw a skunk on my way home from work and I was like AHHH and then the skunk was like AHHHHHHHHHH and I didn’t want to smell so I walked a really long way out of my way to make that skunk happy. The skunk was probably like YEA PWNED.
– Ppl need to learn how to lie better. We don’t need to discuss this one. I’m just saying, if you’re going to lie, do it properly.

– The end. I need a life. Kthnxbai.

“I pulled you close because the world failed us both. Always knowing nothing could stay gold.”

Oh what, you thought I could end something without quoting something? Think again.

One Response to “A Blogger’s Rendition of Why Today Sucked, Essentially:”

  1. Great idea, thanks for this post!

Leave a Reply

