Bored.

April 1, 2010

The person you like at the moment finds someone new, what is your reaction?
I don’t happen to have one of those.

Do you believe in the same thing your parents do religously?
No, I’m all for turnin’ that cross upside down and they frown upon that. ;]

Who’s your favorite rapper?
Definitely tied with Joe Budden and Bone Thugs.

What are you thinking about right now?
Mostly how bored I am, how Facebook is calling me to check it, and what me and Madeline are gonna do tomorrow.

Will you be in a relationship in the next couple of months?
Nah.

You see someone running around naked in the street. Your reaction?
If it was someone gay I’d call the police but generally I’d laugh.

Anyone you would like to get things straight with?
YEAH.

How late did you stay up last night? And why?
2:30ish. I had a job interview today and didn’t want to stay up too much.

Have you ever had a best friend of the opposite sex?
I… I do.

What was the last thing you burnt yourself on?
Straightener.

Have you hugged anybody today?
Yes.

Have you ever kissed someone that had a tattoo?
Yes.

What was the highlight of your night?
Kalindy. “]

Who called you last?
I don’t use the phone so I can’t even remember.

Are you wearing jeans, shorts, or sweats?
Shorts. 80 degrees all day, whoo!

If you were about to die, who’d you use your last breath on to say something?
I’d yell for everyone around me to hear, “Everyone has the same battle.” Oh yeah. I’m deep.

Who last kissed you on the cheek?
Brandon, lawlZ.

What happens when you bump into your ex?
Well I’ve only got one and it was awkward and we avoided each other. *shrug*

How would you react if you walked in on your best friend having sex?
I’d just laugh and stroll out.

Have you ever been to Mexico?
No.

Would you rather smoke weed or pop pills?
Rather be XXX.

When is your birthday?
April 27th.

Has someone close to you died of a murder?
No, but this is a really original question, haha.

Who are you more like, your mom or your dad?
Everyone says I look like my mom. I don’t get it but we have the same personality anyway.

Is your favorite number three, five, or twelve?
9. ❤

Would you kiss a random person for money?
How much money, do they like me, and what person?

Is it okay to like someone else when you’re with someone?
Not really but you can't do a ton to prevent it.

Have you ever had sex in public?
No and I don't intend to.

Leave a Reply

